Our Professional Business Partners

Creating Trusted Relationships

From bankers to bakers, we work with many types of clients and business partners. Please read more about our partners and their organizations below.

Bailey Kablack

Account Relationship Manager

Bailey.Kablack@adp.com | 212.631.3219 | www.adp.com

Paul Baker

Sales/Technician

585.447.7991 | www.advancedhoodsolutions.com

Antonio S. Pecoraro

Attorney at Law

ap@attorneypecoraro.com | 716.536.1812 | www.attorneypecoraro.com

bankonbuffalo.jpg

James Reidy

Assistant Vice President

james.reidy@bankonbuffalo.bank | 716.239.4654 | bankonbuffalo.bank

logo-2018.png
sus.PNG
media5.png
emsofsc06-1501872695.jpg
KeyBank-logo.png
MT-Bank-Logo.png
MT-Bank-Logo.png
nw-logo.png
Olear-Logo-House-com.jpg

Mike Lis

Financial Advisor

mike@gobeyondwealthmanagement.com | 716.428.5587 www.gobeyondwealthmanagement.com

Heather A. Dwyer

Sustainability & Asset Disposition Consultant

hdwyer@corporatelysustainable.com | 518.669.9210

Michael Mosey

Sales & Service

michael@desi-wny.com | 716.675.6800 | www.dynamiccleaningsystems.net

Steven Miller

NYS Marketing Director

smiller@ems-newyork.com | 585.285.9954 | www.ems-newyork.com

Genevieve's Cheesecakes & Bake Shop

5845 Transit Road

716.688.0088

Amy M. Browne

Licensed Relationship Manager

amy_browne@keybank.com | 716.608.2410 | www.keybank.com

Ed Hart

Funding Manager

ed.hart@lendiolocal.com | 855.853.0015 | www.lendiolocal.com/wny

Nicholas Hereth

Banking Officer, Senior Branch Manager, M&T Bank

nhereth@mtb.com | 716.759.8116 | www.mtb.com

Gary Owens

Senior Loan Officer, Construction Loan Specialist, M&T Bank

gowens@mtb.com | 716.908.9106 | www.mtb.com

Grant L. Getzoni

Agency Owner

getzong@nationwide.com | 716.631.0363 ext. 1010 | www.buffaloinsurance.com

Nina Cimato

Vice President, Office Manager at Northwest

antonina.cimato@northwest.com | 716.688.3522 | www.northwest.com

Lou Taravella

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker, Olear Realty Group

716.867.0138 | www.olear.com

download.png

Abigail Corbett

Sales Consultant

amcorbett@paychex.com | 585.739.3058 | www.paychex.com

1.jpg

Matthew Holliday

Sales Executive

RBC_LogoBlack_WEB.png

Peter Quinn

Regional Manager

peter@rohrbachs.com | 585.410.5578 | www.rohrbachs.com

18010306_1280920545291266_72699279582586

Robert Heil

Liquor License Consultant

info@slasolutions.com | 716.512.5018 | www.slasolutions.com

4067_spectrum_business_cmyk_final.jpg

Cheryl Fisher

Enterprise Account Manager

cheryl.fisher@charter.com | 716.558.8057 | www.business.spectrum.com

Jill Gedra

Marketing Associate

gedra.jill@syr.sysco.com | 716.462.3804 | www.syscosyracuse.com

Pic.jpg

Lisa Taravella

Owner, Taravella Marketing Specialties

lisa@taravellamarketing.com | 716.832.3966 | taravellamarketing.com