Our Professional Business Partners

Creating Trusted Relationships

From bankers to bakers, we work with many types of clients and business partners. Please read more about our partners and their organizations below.

hdr1.jpg

Antonio S. Pecoraro

Attorney at Law

ap@attorneypecoraro.com | 716.536.1812 | www.attorneypecoraro.com

bankonbuffalo.jpg

James Reidy

Assistant Vice President

james.reidy@bankonbuffalo.bank | 716.239.4654 | bankonbuffalo.bank

logo-2018.png

Mike Lis

Financial Advisor

mike@gobeyondwealthmanagement.com | 716.428.5587 www.gobeyondwealthmanagement.com

cbilogo.png

Consolidated Business International | US Shipping Address

www.cbiusa.com

emsofsc06-1501872695.jpg

Steven Miller

NYS Marketing Director

smiller@ems-newyork.com | 585.285.9954 | www.ems-newyork.com

download.jpg

Genevieve's Cheesecakes & Bake Shop

5845 Transit Road

716.688.0088

1606942395499.jpg

Hover Networks | Dylan Quinlan, Account Executive

dquinlan@hovernetworks.com | 716.650.5650 | www.hovernetworks.com

KeyBank-logo.png

Amy M. Browne

Licensed Relationship Manager

amy_browne@keybank.com | 716.608.2410 | www.keybank.com

_UUTSGDF_400x400.jpg

Ed Hart

Funding Manager

ed.hart@lendiolocal.com | 855.853.0015 | www.lendiolocal.com/wny

MT-Bank-Logo.png

Nicholas Hereth

Banking Officer, Senior Branch Manager, M&T Bank

nhereth@mtb.com | 716.759.8116 | www.mtb.com

MT-Bank-Logo.png

Gary Owens

Senior Loan Officer, Construction Loan Specialist, M&T Bank

gowens@mtb.com | 716.908.9106 | www.mtb.com

Logo-Nationwide-Legacy-Footer.jpg

Grant L. Getzoni

Agency Owner

getzong@nationwide.com | 716.631.0363 ext. 1010 | www.buffaloinsurance.com

Olear-Logo-House-com.jpg

Lou Taravella

Licensed Associate Real Estate Broker, Olear Realty Group

716.867.0138 | www.olear.com

18010306_1280920545291266_72699279582586

Robert Heil

Liquor License Consultant

info@slasolutions.com | 716.512.5018 | www.slasolutions.com

cropped-SynchroNet_Asset_Logo-01.webp

IT Solutions & Support

supportdesk@managemynet.com | 716.677.2677

Pic.jpg

Lisa Taravella

Owner, Taravella Marketing Specialties

lisa@taravellamarketing.com | 716.832.3966 | taravellamarketing.com